0 Menu

Cherri Fosphate - We Didn’t Come Here To Say Goodbye

by Cherri Fosphate

£10.00 / On Sale

10 track CD album


1. Sea Foam Green
2. Neighbour
3. Auf Wiedersehen
4. Wool
5. Lady Aniseed Hijacked My Car
6. Pretend
7. Losing Teeth
8. Monster
9. Kerry Rodgers
10. Didn't See You

The album was recorded, mixed and co-produced by Jamie Savage at Chem19, mastered by Carl Saff and artwork by Dundee-based Laser Skeleton Art.

This recording was also supported by Creative Scotland.